FMP blog post #15

So I yesterday was a good test to see how my camera did, it also allowed to become more efficient with my camera no set.

Today I did a lighting plan and then finished of the shot list and did some more sketchbook work along with the contact the of the actor for monday. But I still need to get the actor for the main female role in the film as I have not had a reply from the girl that I was wanting to carst. So I have contacted  a different actor that may be able to play the part if they’re about for the filming dates. The rest of the planning for the film is going to plan. It is just the parts where I am having to rely on other people that has gone wrong. But that is the part that alway seem to go wrong.

I am also having to get a new hard drive to allow me to store all the date from film this week coming up.

Leave a Reply

